Governing bodies of Egis

The Executive Committee is responsible for the overall direction of the Group. It takes the main decisions on strategy and operations.

The general management committee examines the main issues concerning the orientation and functioning of the Group.

The Committee for Strategic Orientation and Operational Coordination examines the main issues concerning the activities of the Group.

The Executive Committee

Laurent Germain

Chief Executive Officer

Cédric Barbier

Chief Integration Officer / Executive Director Aviation

Renaud Béziade

Executive Director, Project Structuring, Operation and New Services

François Bienvenue

Executive Director Cities, Roads and Mobility

Sabine Bonnard

Chief Human Resources Officer

Isabelle Bourguet Mayrand

Chief Public Affairs and Corporate Communication Officer

Olivier Bouvart

Executive Director Rail

Amrei Chaussat-Augustin

Corporate Secretary and General Counsel

James Chopty

Executive Vice President International

Éric Desplanches

Executive Director Consulting

Régis Dumay

Executive Vice President Operational Coordination / Executive Director Major Structures, Water, Environment and Energy

Olivier Gouirand

Chief Financial Officer

Martine Jauroyon

Chief Transformation & Sustainability Officer

Christian Laugier

Sales Chief Executive Officer

Matthieu Loussier

Executive Director Europe Africa

Pierre-Yves Massille

Chief Investor Relations, Strategy and Transformation Officer

Thomas Salvant

Executive Director Buildings

Egis Board of Directors (09/10/2020)

Paul-Marie Chavanne

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Hatem Ben Zaied

Shareholding Manager, Caisse des Dépôts

Laurence Dors

Independent Director, Associate Director at Theano Partners

Rémi Fournial

Head of M&A at Groupe Caisse des Dépôts

Caisse des Dépôts, represented by Gilles Hayem

Head of Equity Management

Claire Messager

Administrator representing employees, Egis Group

Jocelyne de Montaignac

Independent Director, President of Map International

Philippe Rofidal

Administrator representing employees, Egis Group

Iosis Partenaires, represented by Thomas Salvant

Chief executive officer of Iosis Partenaires

Marianne Sénéchal

Project Director, Egis

Françoise Tauzinat

Head of Steering Department infrastructure, transport and engineering unit at Caisse des Dépôts

Elisa Vall

Territorial Support Department Director, Caisse des Dépôts

Antoine Saintoyant

Director of Strategic Investments, Caisse des Dépôts


Photos credits: © Aurelia Blanc  - Brigitte Cavanagh - Emmanuel Doumic - Caisse des dépôts - Dircom Euler Hermes - Arnaud Fournier - Boris Yvan Dassié - Patrice Maurein - Mario Renzi - Nicolas Robin - Patrice Maurein